Dealer Locator:
If you’re looking for a retail location to pick up some Arundel product, fill in your zip (or full address) below and click “Find Locations”…

If you’re looking for an international distributor, scroll down below the map… you’ll find a list of our distributors and you can visit their website, or email them to find out where you can find Arundel product in your neck of the woods.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

International Distributors:

 

Name Country City Phone Number Web
Bikesportz Imports Australia Braeside, Victoria 03 9586 1600 www.bikesportz.com.au
Wikisports Belgium, NL, LUX Genk, Belgium 32 089 215 909 www.wikisports.be
Podium Imports Canada Penticton, BC 250 493 1144 www.podiumimports.ca 
Interfusion Columbia Bogota 571 312 7965 interfusion@interfusion.info
Future Cycling Czech Republic Praha 420 603 553 520 www.futurecycling.cz
The Creative Mill Malaysia Kuala Lumpur 60 19 32 55 2 20 creativemill@gmail.com
Mohawk's Cycles France Taverny 01 41 21 82 90 www.mohawkscycles.fr
DSB s.r.l. Italy Osio Sotto 39 035 4824273 www.dsb-bonandrini.com
Zeta Trading Company Japan Yokohama 81 45 243 9055 www.zetatrading.jp 
Sykkelkomponenter Norway Baldersheim 48 23 9210 www.sykkelkomponenter.no
Bike Town Cyclery Philippines Makati City 02 387 2173 www.facebook.com/biketown.cyclery
Advanced Pro Cycles Puerto Rico Guaynabo 787 73 4175 www.advanced-cycles.com
Encore! Sports Singapore Singapore 65 91 851912 encoresports13@gmail.com
Paragon Technologies South Africa Western Cape 021 531 9756 www.paragontech.co.za 
Manello South Korea Seoul 82 2 865 7976 www.guandki.com
Musette SCP Spain Barcelona 34 607 45 70 99 www.musette.pro
Ares Trading Co., LTD Taiwan  Taipei 02 2585513 www.arestaiwan.com 
Pro Cycle Co., LTD Thailand Bangkok 66 2 683 1778 www.procycle.co.th