Dealer Locator:
If you’re looking for a retail location to pick up some Arundel product, fill in your zip (or full address) below and click “Find Locations”…

If you’re looking for an international distributor, scroll down below the map… you’ll find a list of our distributors and you can visit their website, or email them to find out where you can find Arundel product in your neck of the woods.

Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.

International Distributors:

 

Name Country Phone Number Website/Contact
Bikesportz Imports Australia 03 9586 1600 www.bikesportz.com.au
CJ Agencies BV Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg +31 (0) 355424200 www.cjagencies.nl
Podium Imports Canada 250 493 1144 www.podiumimports.ca 
Interfusion Columbia 571 312 7965 interfusion@interfusion.info
Future Cycling Czech Republic 420 603 553 520 www.futurecycling.cz
Strada Cycling Denmark 45 28 907770 www.stradacycling.dk
Ceegol Oy Finland 358 44 2751035 www.ceegol.com
Mohawk's Cycles France 01 41 21 82 90 www.mohawkscycles.fr
Bike Fix Guam Guam 671 969 2349 www.facebook.com/bikefixguam2013
DSB s.r.l. Italy 39 035 4824273 www.dsb-bonandrini.com
Zeta Trading Company Japan 81 45 243 9055 www.zetatrading.jp 
Sykkelkomponenter Norway 48 23 9210 www.sykkelkomponenter.no
Bike Town Cyclery Philippines 02 387 2173 www.facebook.com/biketown.cyclery
Advanced Pro Cycles Puerto Rico 787 73 4175 www.advanced-cycles.com
Encore! Sports Singapore 65 91 851912 encoresports13@gmail.com
Paragon Technologies South Africa 021 531 9756 www.paragontech.co.za 
Gu&Ki Corp. South Korea 82 2 865 7976 www.guandki.com
Musette SCP Spain 34 607 45 70 99 www.musette.pro
Ares Trading Co., LTD Taiwan 02 2585513 www.arestaiwan.com 
Pro Cycle Co., LTD Thailand 66 2 683 1778 www.procycle.co.th  
Saddleback Ltd. United Kingdom 01454 285 285 www.saddleback.co.uk